East Central Spring 2021 Play on Protocol

Academy Field Locations and Field Maps

Hostig Club Field Map
Electric City Grignon Park 
KASA Darboy Community Park
Menahsa MASC Fields - May 15, 2021
Menasha MASA Fields - June 26, 2021
Neenah Mahler Park
Oshkosh United Tipler Park
Water Cities Winnebago County Park
WU-Appleton USA Youth Complex
WU-DePere Sports Emporium
WU-Howard Nouryon Sports Comples

 

Buildout Line

Academy Contacts Fall 2020

Electric City Ross Stainton rstainton@electriccitysoccer.com 920-737-6406
FC Green Bay Quinn Ross fcgbross@gmail.com 920-371-4818
Menasha Kevin Otto kjotto@new.rr.com 920-722-0609
FOX Cities United Ryan Decker ryanldecker@gmail.com 920-538-1966
Goalgetters Chris Gutman cgutman@dgutman.com 920-334-0561
GBL Cory Romdenne cromdenne11@gmail.com 920-536-0422
Kimberly Noe Smart smart.noe@yahoo.com 920-475-7888
Neenah John Pendergast coachjohn@neenahsoccerclub.org 920-840-3135
Oshkosh Matt Callahan academy@oshkoshunited.com 920-279-5630
United Of Allouez Abdul Nur coachnur@gmail.com 920-217-8482
United FC- Appleton Will Geer lwill.greer@gmail.com 608-301-7064
United FC-DePere Dusty Rhodes Deperedoc@wiunitedfc.org

608-345-2077

United FC-Howard Drew Jepson howarddgr@wiunitedfc.org

920-265-4402

Water Cities Eric Leverance ericleverance@yahoo.com 920-527-1182